證券

機構 分析師 電話 電郵
農銀國際 Kenneth Tung (852) 2147 8311 kennethtung@abci.com.hk
中銀國際研究部 Felix Zhang (852) 3988 6000 felixc.zhang@bocigroup.com
交銀國際 Philip Tse (852) 2297 9888 philip.tse@bocomgroup.com
群益香港研究部 Lantis Li (852) 2105 1107 lantis_li@e-capital.com.hk
招商證券 John So
Hayden Zhang
(852) 3189 6357
(852) 3189 6354
johnso@cmschina.com.hk
haydenzhang@cmschina.com.hk
聯昌證券 Raymond Cheng (852) 2537 1547 raymond.cheng@cimb.com
花旗證券研究部 Griffin Chan (852) 2501 2438 griffin.chan@citi.com
瑞士信貸證券研究部 Alvin Wong
Kelvin Tam
Jizhou Dong
(852) 2101 6486
(852) 2101 6582
(852) 2101 6538
alvin.wong@credit-suisse.com
kelvin.tam@credit-suisse.com
jizhou.dong@credit-suisse.com
星展唯高達證劵研究部 Andy Yee (852) 2820 4888 andy_yee@hk.dbsvickers.com
海通國際研究部 Andy So
Peter Yang
(852) 2899 7032
(852) 3926 8969
andy.cy.so@htisec.com
peter.hl.yang@htisec.com
華泰金融 詹春立 (852) 3658 6230 jameszhan@htsc.com
工銀國際證券研究部 Xingwen Li (852) 2683 3228 Xingwen.li@icbci.icbc.com.cn
麥格理研究部 Wilson Ho
David Ng
(852) 3922 3248
(852) 3922 1291
wilson.ho@macquarie.com
david.ng@macquarie.com
中泰國際 Kenny Sze (852) 3979 2941 kenny.sze@qlzq.com.hk
招商證券 許立賢 (852) 3189 6179 jacksonhui@cmschina.com.hk
招銀國際 文幹森 (852) 3900 0853 samsonman@cmbi.com.hk

債券

機構 分析師 電話 電郵
中銀國際 Steve Wang (852) 3988 6925 steve.wang@bocigroup.com
德銀 Karen Kwan (852)2203 5930 karen.kwan@db.com
匯豐證券 Keith Chan (852) 2822 4522 keithkfchan@hsbc.com.hk
美林(亞太)有限公司 Joyce Liang
Jessie Huang
(852) 3508 3817
(852) 3508 3061
joyce.liang@baml.com
jessie.huang@baml.com

瑞士銀行

Anna Ho (852) 3712 2965 anna.ho@ubs.com