Equity

Institution Analyst Tel Email
ABCI Kenneth Tung (852) 2147 8311 kennethtung@abci.com.hk
BOCI Research Limited Felix Zhang (852) 3988 6000 felixc.zhang@bocigroup.com
BOCOM International
Research
Philip Tse (852) 2297 9888 philip.tse@bocomgroup.com
Capital Securities
Research
Lantis Li (852) 2105 1107 lantis_li@e-capital.com.hk
China Merchants Securities
(HK) Co. Ltd
John So
Hayden Zhang
(852) 3189 6357
(852) 3189 6354
johnso@cmschina.com.hk
haydenzhang@cmschina.com.hk
CIMB Raymond Cheng (852) 2537 1547 raymond.cheng@cimb.com
Citi Equity Research Griffin Chan (852) 2501 2438 griffin.chan@citi.com
Credit Suisse Equity Research Alvin Wong
Kelvin Tam
Jizhou Dong
(852) 2101 6486
(852) 2101 6582
(852) 2101 6538
alvin.wong@credit-suisse.com
kelvin.tam@credit-suisse.com
jizhou.dong@credit-suisse.com
DBS Group Research Andy Yee (852) 2820 4888 andy_yee@hk.dbsvickers.com
Haitong Research Andy So
Peter Yang
(852) 2899 7032
(852) 3926 8969
andy.cy.so@htisec.com
peter.hl.yang@htisec.com
Huatai Financial James Zhan (852) 3658 6230 jameszhan@htsc.com
ICBCI Equity Research Xingwen Li (852) 2683 3228 Xingwen.li@icbci.icbc.com.cn
Macquarie Research Wilson Ho
David Ng
(852) 3922 3248
(852) 3922 1291
wilson.ho@macquarie.com
david.ng@macquarie.com
Zhongtai International
Securities Limited
Kenny Sze (852) 3979 2941 kenny.sze@qlzq.com.hk
China Merchants
Securities
Jackson Hui (852) 3189 6179 jacksonhui@cmschina.com.hk
CMB International Samson Man (852) 3900 0853 samsonman@cmbi.com.hk

Fix Income

Institution Analyst Tel Email
BOCI Research Limited Steve Wang (852) 3988 6925 steve.wang@bocigroup.com
Deutsche Bank Karen Kwan (852)2203 5930 karen.kwan@db.com
HSBC Research Keith Chan (852) 2822 4522 keithkfchan@hsbc.com.hk
Merrill Lynch
(Asia-Pacific) Ltd
Joyce Liang
Jessie Huang
(852) 3508 3817
(852) 3508 3061
joyce.liang@baml.com
jessie.huang@baml.com

UBS

Anna Ho (852) 3712 2965 anna.ho@ubs.com